Stockists page

FASHION

Accessorize 011 884 4644

Adidas available at Next; and adidas.co.za

Aldo 011 884 4141

Atelier Dajee 083 781 3119

Attico at Matches Fashion

Balenciaga available at Luminance

Bay One for Africa bay.one

Bibi Rouge available at Zando

Black Betty blackbettydesign.com

Blank available at Indian Summer

Bloomingdale’s bloomingdales.com

Boohoo at Next

BP at Nordstrom

Burgundy Fly burgundyfly.co.za

Charles & Keith 011 210 1728

Chesca available at John Lewis

Clarks 011 675 7377

Cloth & Label 011 326 5702

Colette by Colette Hayman 021 937 5465

Contempo contemposhop.co.za

Country Road 011 290 2500

D’Oré dorefashion.co.za, 011 783 7316/7/8

Dailyfriday available at Superbalist

Daisy Street available at Superbalist

David Jones available at Woolworths

Dumond europagroup.co.za

Dune London 011 685 7055

Edition available at Woolworths

Europa Art Shoes 011 883 5354

Extendo Paris available at Indian Summer

Fiorelli available at Frasers

Folli Follie 011 883 0565

Forever New 011 883 4585; 021 555 3324

Foschini foschini.co.za

Frank Lyman available at Rosella; and franklyman.co.za

Frasers frasersluggage.co.za

Free People at Nordstrom

G-Star Raw 011 784 0321

Great Plains available at Pacific Group; 0216746091

Gucci 011 326 7928

Guess 011 883 6327; and available at Frasers

H&M 021 826 7300

Hello Pretty hellopretty.co.za

Henriette Botha henriette-botha.myshopify.com

Indian Summer 021 683 7386

Jekyll & Hide available at Frasers

Jo Borkett 011 883 7240

John Lewis johnlewis.com/international/international-shopping

Kapsule kapsule.co.za

Karen Millen 011 784 2937

Kate Spade New York available at Nordstrom and Bloomingdale’s

Kooba available at Bloomingdale’s

Lara Ethnics available at Indian Summer

Lashongwe 082 928 0273

Luella available at Foschini

Luminance luminanceonline.com

Luxco Importers 011 448 2210

Madison madisonheartofnewyork.com; 021 510 4510

Matches Fashion matchesfashion.com

Matter of Fakt matteroffakt.com

MaxMara 011 325 5760

McQ by Alexander McQueen available at Luminance

Melissa melissaza.co.za/en

Michel Herbelin available at Luxco Importers

Miladys 011 465 3433

Mille Collines www.millecollines.es

Milly available at Nordstrom

Mimco available at Woolworths

Minimal Exposure minimalexposure.co.za

Miss Black at Zando

Mr Price 031 310 8000; mrp.com

Next za.nextdirect.com

Nicci nicci.co.za

Nordstrom shop.nordstrom.com/c/international-shopping

Old Khaki oldkhaki.co.za

Over the Moon 011 444 2270

Paige Smith available at Zando

Pichulik pichulik.com

Poetry poetrystores.co.za

Pretty Ballerinas prettyballerinas.com

Pringle of Scotland 011 783 4355

Public Desire available at Zando

Queenspark queenspark.com

Quiz available at Bay One for Africa and Next

Rosella rosella.co.za

Sam Edelman available at Nordstrom; and samedelman.com

Sam Star samstarshoe.com

Schutz available at Europa Art Shoes

Scotch & Soda 011 268 6765

Steve Madden 011 784 0406

Studio W available at Woolworths

Superbalist superbalist.com

Superga supergashop.co.za

Tally Weijl 011 682 1409

Tessa Design 011 268 0997

Thandana thandana.co.za

Trenery available at Woolworths

Vero Moda available at Superbalist

Vivienne Westwood for Melissa available at Melissa

Witchery available at Woolworths

Woolworths 0860 022 002

Yarra Trail available at Zando

Yumi at John Lewis

Zando zando.co.za

Zara 011 302 1500

HEALTH & BEAUTY

Absolute Skin absoluteskin.co.za

Aunt Jackie’s available at Clicks

Benefit available at Red Square

Billion Dollar Brows available at Absolute Skin

Bobbi Brown bobbibrown.co.za

BlackUp available at Edgars

Burberry available at selected retail stores

Catrice available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Chanel 011 685 7000; and at selected Red Square and Edgars stores

Clarins available at Red Square

Clicks clicks.co.za; 086 025 4257

Clinique clinique.co.za

Cloud Nine za.cloudninehair.com

Coach available at selected retail stores and pharmacies
CocoGold available at Faithful to Nature

Dior available at selected Red Square and Edgars stores

Dis-Chem dischem.co.za; 086 0347 243

Diva Divine South Africa divadivinehair.co.za

Edgars edgars.co.za

Elizabeth Arden available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Estée Lauder esteelauder.co.za

Everything Hair everythinghair.co.za

Faithful to Nature faithful-to-nature.co.za; 021 785 3268

Fresh Earth Food Store freshearth.co.za; 011 646 4404

Glamglow available at selected retail stores

Hask available at Clicks

Hugo Boss available at Red Square

Jo Malone jomalone.co.za

John Frieda available at Clicks

Kérastase available at Everything Hair

Kevin Murphy available at Everything Hair

Lâncome available at selected retail stores

Lee Stafford available at Clicks

L’Oréal available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Longer Life shop.longerlife.co.za; 011 805 3731 / 011 315 3283

Loot loot.co.za; 087 820 5668

MAC maccosmetics.co.za

Make Up For Ever available at Metropolitain Cosmetics

Marc Jacobs available at Red Square

Metropolitain Cosmetics metrocosmetics.co.za

Mont Blanc available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Moroccanoil available at Everything Hair

Narciso Rodriguez available at Red Square

Nina Ricci ascotcosmetics.co.za

Noughty available at Clicks

Nouveau Contour nouveaucontour.co.za

NYX Professional Makeup exclusive to Clicks

Online Health Shop onlinehealthshop.co.za; 060 876 6453

ORS available at Clicks

Paul Mitchell available at Retail Box

Red Square redsquare.co.za

Redken available at Everything Hair

Retail Box retailbox.co.za

Revlon available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Schwarzkopf available at Everything Hair

Smashbox available at Red Square

Solal solal.co.za; 086 117 6525

Strands of Love strandsoflove.co.za

Takealot takealot.com; 087 362 8000

The Body Shop thebodyshop.co.za

The Brow Bar thebrowbar.co.za

TRESemmé available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

VO5 available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Wellness Warehouse wellnesswarehouse.com; 021 487 5420

Woolworths woolworths.co.za

YSL available at selected Red Square and Edgars stores

HOME & GARDEN

Africology africologyspa.com

@home home.co.za

Black Fabrics 011 262 3130

Block & Chisel 011 442 0809

Coricraft 011 611 8700

Decorland available exclusively to Game

Dulux 0860 330 111

Fabhabitat fabhabitat.co.za

Game 0861 426 322 73

Hadeda 011 788 9859

Haus by Hertex 041 373 2887

H&M 021 826 7300; hm.com/za/

Indigenus indigenus.co.za

Light Import 011 234 0652

Le Creuset lecreuset.co.za

Lechuza available at Storm Planters

Lifestyle Home Garden 011 792 5616

Linen House 021 552 1060

Makro 0860 300 999

Mr Price Home mrphome.com

Rialheim 011 057 4314

SHF 033 330 6610

Storm Planters stormplanters.co.za

Superbalist superbalist.com

Tanya Visser tanyavisser.com/store/

The Lighting Warehouse 011 201 2600

Ucan 031 713 9560

Weylandts weylandts.co.za

Woolworths woolworths.co.za

Yuppiechef yuppiechef.co.za

Zara Home zarahome.com/za/

FOOD & WINE

All Gold available at selected supermarkets

Avondale 021 863 1976

Bottleshop bottleshop.co.za

Beefeater available at Makro

Bloedlemoen Handcrafted Gin available at Cyber Cellar

Bon Courage Estate 023 626 4178

Cape Town Rooibos Red Gin available at Cyber Cellar

Clemengold Gin available at Citrus Gin

Citrus Gin citrusgin.co.za

Clover available at selected supermarkets

Cyber Cellar cybercellar.com; 021 981 7232

Distillery 031 distillery031.com; 087 941 4540

Fever-Tree available at Woolworths and Cyber Cellar

Fitch & Leedes available at Makro

Ginifer available at Cyber Cellar

Ginologist available at Cyber Cellar

Grand Creative Cuisine available at Yuppiechef

Hope on Hopkins hopeonhopkins.co.za; 021 447 1950

Inverroche inverroche.co.za; 028 754 2442

Kleine Zalze Wines 021 880 0717

Leeuwenkuil Family Vineyards 021 865 2455

Malfy available at Makro

Musgrave Gin available at Cyber Cellar

Oreo available at selected supermarkets

Red Stone Craft Gin redstonecraft.co.za 

Reyneke Wines 021 881 3517/3451

Six Dogs Distillery Karoo Gin sixdogs.co.za

Swartland Winery 022 482 1134

Tailorbaked 082 841 6771

Tierhoek 021 674 3041

Wilderer wilderer.co.za; 021 863 3555/021 863 4367