Stockists page

FASHION

Accessorize 011 884 4644

Ackermans 0860 900 100

Aldo Accessories 011 555 2300

Aldo 011 884 4141

Ambra Fine Jewellery ambrajewellery.com

Bay One for Africa bay.one

Bluebella Lingerie available at Next

Cameo available at Zando

Cath.nic available at Queenspark

Caviar available at Stuttafords

Chrysalis Gold & Silversmith 021 674 2285

Closet London available at Bay One for Africa

Cloth & Label 011 326 5702

Colette by Colette Hayman 021 937 5465

Commando available at Nordstrom

Contempo contemposhop.co.za

Country Road 011 290 2500

David Jones available at Woolworths

Diane www.diane-paris.com

Dress the Population available at Nordstrom

Dune London 011 685 7055

Edgars 011 685 7000

Europa Art Shoes 011 883 5354

Equipment available at Cloth & Label

Fluidity available at Hse of Bespoke

Forever New 011 883 4585; 021 555 3324

Foschini foschini.co.za

French Connection at Nordstrom

Glamorous available at Superbalist

Gugu Intimates guguintimates.com

H&M 021 826 7300

Hauty available at Nordstrom

Hse of Bespoke Emporium hseofbespoke.com

Joanna Hedley 078 430 7929

John Lewis johnlewis.com/international/international-shopping

Kamers kamersvol.com

Karen Millen 011 784 2937

Kate Spade available at Nordstrom

Liberated available at Hse of Bespoke Emporium

London Sole available at Cloth & Label

Madison madisonheartofnewyork.com; 021 510 4510

Magic Body Fashion available at Next

Maison Mara 021 418 1600

Melina at Europa Art Shoes

Mevrou & Co. mevrouandco.com

Michael Kors 011 883 0078

Miglio miglio.com

Mimco available at Woolworths

Mr Price 031 310 8000

New Chic newchic.com

Next za.nextdirect.com

Nine West 011 783 2356

Nordstrom shop.nordstrom.com/c/international-shopping

Paige Smith available at Zando

Phase Eight available at John Lewis

Pichulik pichulik.com

Playtex playtex.co.za

Poetry poetrystores.co.za

Polo polo.co.za

Pringle of Scotland 011 783 4355

Queenspark queenspark.com

Quiz available at Bay One for Africa

Rare Earth available at Poetry

Ruff Tung available at Zando

Sam Edelman available at Nordstrom

Sassy Chic sassychic.co.za

Schutz available at Europa Art Shoes

Shelley available at Edgars

Sloggi available at John Lewis

Spanx available at Cloth & Label

Stock Exchange 021 424 5971

Superbalist superbalist.com

Superdry 011 784 0496

Tallulah’s 021 674 2021

Ted Baker available at Stuttafords

Thomas Sabo available at Treger Group

Topshop 011 685 7070; 021 419 5900

Treger Group tregergroup.co.za

Triumph available at Sassy Chic

Ultimo available at Next

Vero Moda available at Superbalist

Vikki-Lou available at YDE

Wacoal available at Nordstrom

Witchery available at Woolworths; 021 418 9893

Wonderbra at Sassy Chic

Woolworths 0860 022 002; 021 670 7111

YDE yde.co.za

Zando zando.co.za

Zara 011 302 1500

HEALTH & BEAUTY

Absolute Skin absoluteskin.co.za

Babor za.babor.com

BaByliss available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Benefit available at Red Square

Bobbi Brown available at Red Square

Carmen available at Value Forest

Chanel 0800 203 925

Clicks clicks.co.za; 086 025 4257

Clinique 011 516 3000

Decléor available at Absolute Skin

Dermalogica dermalogica.co.za

Dermastore dermastore.co.za

Diane available at Hairhouse Warehouse

Dis-Chem dischem.co.za; 086 034 7243

Dove available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Elemis available at Absolute Skin

Environ environskincare.com

Everything Hair everythinghair.co.za

Faithful to Nature faithful-to-nature.co.za; 021 785 3268

Filorga available at Red Square

Fresh Earth Food Store freshearth.co.za; 011 646 4404

Future This futurethis.co.za

Garnier available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Glamglow available at Red Square

GrandeLash available at My Cherry Blossom Beauty

Hairhouse Warehouse hairhousewarehouse.co.za

Kevin.Murphy available at Scar Hair

L.A. Girl available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

L.O.V available at selected Dischem pharmacies

L’Occitane za.loccitane.com

La Mer available at Absolute Skin

La Prairie available at Absolute Skin

Lamelle available at Skin Renewal

Lipidol exclusive to Clicks

Loot loot.co.za; 087 820 5668

Lycogel available at Skin Renewal

Matsimela matsimela.co.za

My Cherry Blossom Beauty mycherryblossombeauty.co.za

Neostrata available at Dermastore

Nimue nimueskin.com

NYX exclusive to Clicks

Olay available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Palladio available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

pH Formula available at Dermastore

Perfect 10 perfect10.co.za

Philip Kingsley philipkingsley.co.za

Red Square www.redsquare.co.za

Redken available at Everything Hair

Remington exclusive to Clicks

Scar Hair scarhair.co.za

Skin Renewal store.skinrenewal.co.za

Skin Republic available at Red Square

Skinceuticals skinmiles.co.za

Skinderm available at Perfect 10

Solal solal.co.za

Team Dr Joseph available at Future This

The Body Shop thebodyshop.co.za

Urban Decay 0861 001 085

Value Forest valueforest.co.za

Wellness Warehouse wellnesswarehouse.com; 021 487 5420

Yankee Candle yankeecandlesa.co.za

HOME & GARDEN

@home home.co.za

FatSak 087 820 4328

H&M 021 826 7300; hm.com/za/

Illumina 021 534 3636

Kamers shop.kamersvol.com

Lim 021 423 1200

Loads of Living 0861 565 565

Morsø Fireplaces 011 516 0290

Mr Price Home mrphome.com

Plascon 086 020 4060

SHF 033 330 6610

Spazio 011 555 5555

Weylandts weylandts.co.za

Woolworths woolworths.co.za

Yuppiechef yuppiechef.com

Zara Home zarahome.com/za/

FOOD & WINE

Checkers 0800 010 709

Chill Beverages chillbev.co.za

Faithful to Nature faithful-to-nature.co.za

Fitch & Leedes available at Chill Beverages