Stockists page

FASHION

Accessorize 011 884 4644

Aldo Accessories 011 555 2300

Aldo 011 884 4141

Ambra Fine Jewellery ambrajewellery.com

Arezzo available at Castelo

Badgley Mischka available at Nordstrom

Bay One for Africa bay.one

Betty & Co. available at John Lewis

Castelo 011 883 8767

Catheryne Gaeyla 011 447 2550

Charles & Keith 011 210 1728

Chloé available at Nordstrom

Chrysalis 021 674 2285

City Chic 011 783 9319

Clarks 011 675 7377

Clive Rundle 011 880 3839

Colette by Colette Hayman 021 937 5465

Country Road 011 290 2500

Day Birger et Mikkelsen 011 784 0561

Diane-Paris www.diane-paris.com

Dolce & Gabbana 011 326 7808

Dune London 011 685 7055

Edgars 011 495 6000

Europa Art Shoes 011 883 5354

Ermanno Scervino available at Catheryne Gaeyla

Fendi available at Nordstrom

Fiorelli available at Frasers

Folli Follie 011 883 0565

Forever New 011 883 4585; 021 555 3324

Foschini foschini.co.za

Frasers frasersluggage.co.za

Freedom available at Topshop

Glamorous available at Superbalist

Gucci 011 326 7928

H&M 021 826 7300

J Renee available at Spitz

Jangi 082 777 6116
Jet 080 020 3925

Jigsaw www.jigsaw-online.com

Jimmy Choo available at Luminance
Jo Borkett 011 883 7240

John Lewis johnlewis.com/international/international-shopping

Karen Millen 011 784 2937

Kate Spade available at Nordstrom

Katy Valentine available at Jangi

KG by Kurt Geiger available at John Lewis

Longchamp 011 268 0263; 021 418 2056

Luella available at Stuttafords

Luminance 011 325 4765

Madison madisonheartofnewyork.com; 021 510 4510

Maison Mara 021 418 1600

Maison Margiela available at Maison Mara

Mango 011 783 7907

Marc B available at Next

Max Mara 011 325 5760

Michael Kors available at Preview

Mille Collines www.millecollines.es

Mimco available at Woolworths

Miu Miu available at Sunglass Hut

Modern Rarity available at Poetry

Mr Price 031 310 8000

Next za.nextdirect.com

Nine West 011 783 2356

Nomination nomination.com/za-en/

Nordstrom shop.nordstrom.com/c/international-shopping

Palazzo Pitti 011 325 4924

Paul Smith paulsmith.co.uk

Philosophy philosophyonline.co.za

Pichulik pichulik.com

Pieces available at Superbalist

Poetry poetrystores.co.za

Prada 011 326 7517

Pretty Ballerinas prettyballerinas.com

Pretty Loafers available at Pretty Ballerinas

Preview 011 884 0401/2

Pringle of Scotland 011 783 4355

Queenspark queenspark.com

Quiz available at Bay One for Africa

Rare Earth available at Poetry

Reset available at Palazzo Pitti

River Island 011 214 7781; 021 555 3691

Robot 011 268 6323

Schutz available at Europa Art Shoes

Scotch & Soda 011 268 6765

Simon & Mary available at Palazzo Pitti

Smith Jewellery smith-jewellery.com

Socrati 011 325 5266

Spitz 0860 109 321

Steve Madden 011 784 0406

Studio W available at Woolworths

Stuttafords 011 879 1000; 011 783 5212

Superbalist superbalist.com

Tally Weijl 011 682 1409

Ted Baker available at Stuttafords

Tessa Design 011 268 0997

Tommy Hilfiger available at Stuttafords

Topshop 011 685 7070; 021 419 5900

Tory Burch available at Luminance

Treger Group tregergroup.co.za

Trenery available at Woolworths

Valentino available at Nordstrom

Vero Cuoio available at Europa Art Shoes

Warehouse available at Next

Watch Republic watchrepublic.co.za

Whistles available at John Lewis

Witchery available at Woolworths

Woolworths 0860 022 002

Zara 011 302 1500

HEALTH & BEAUTY

Benefit available at Red Square

Bobbi Brown available at Red Square

Burberry available at Red Square

Chloé available at Red Square

Clarins 011 809 6300

Clicks clicks.co.za; 0860 254 257

Clinique 011 516 3000

Crabtree & Evelyn crabtree-evelyn.co.za

Dior available at Red Square

Dis-Chem dischem.co.za; 0860 347 243

Elizabeth Arden available at Red Square

Essence available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Essie available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Estée Lauder esteelauder.co.za

Faithful to Nature faithful-to-nature.co.za; 021 785 3268

Fresh Earth Food Store freshearth.co.za; 011 646 4404

Givenchy available at Red Square

Guerlain myperfumeshop.co.za

Ice Box iceboxcolors.co.za

Infracyte infracyte.co.za

Inglot inglotsouthafrica.com

Jo Malone jomalone.co.za

Labello available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Lancôme available at Red Square

L’Oréal available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Lulu & Marula available at Faithful to Nature

Lush lush.co.za

MAC maccosmetics.co.za

Marc Jacobs available at Red Square

Mavala available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Max Factor exclusive to Clicks

Maybelline available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Michael Kors available at Red Square

Neutrogena available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Nimue nimueskin.com

NYX exclusive to Clicks

Real Techniques exclusive to Clicks

Red Square redsquare.co.za

Rimmel available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Schwarzkopf available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Smashbox available at Red Square

Sorbet available at Clicks

Stella available at Red Square

Stila woolworths.co.za

The Body Shop thebodyshop.co.za

Tom Ford available at Red Square

Urban Decay 0861 001 085

Veet available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

Wellness Warehouse wellnesswarehouse.com; 021 487 5420

Yardley available at selected retail stores and pharmacies

YSL 0861 001 085

Zadig & Voltaire available at Red Square

HOME & GARDEN

@home 011 244 898

Block & Chisel blockandchisel.co.za

Boardmans 011 244 8780/8

Cotton On Home 011 268 3700

Faithful to Nature faithful-to-nature.co.za

H&M hm.com/za/; 021 826 7300

Hertex 011 262 4108/9

Makro 0860 300 999

Mavromac & The Gatehouse 011 444 1584

Mr Price Home mrphome.com

SHF 033 330 6610

Weylandts weylandts.co.za

Woolworths woolworths.co.za

Yuppiechef yuppiechef.com

Zara Home zarahome.com/za/

FOOD & WINE

Boplaas Family Vineyards 044 213 3326

Bosman Family Vineyards (De Bos) 021 873 3170

Douglas Green 021 864 5300

Groote Post Vineyards 022 492 2825

Luddite Wines 028 284 9308

Montagu Dried Fruit and Nuts montagudriedfruitnuts.co.za

Rooiberg Winery 021 626 1663

Slanghoek Winery 023 344 3026

Woolworths 021 407 9111