Quick links
Competitions
Subscribe
Newsletter
Contact Us

Which websites do you visit regularly?
Cooking and recipe websites
Travel review websites
Lifestyle blogs
Women's magazine websites
Online shopping websites

 

 

CONTACT US



EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Frith Thomas
fritht@caxton.co.za
011 889 0993




MANAGING & CHIEF SUB-EDITOR

Stacey Love
staceyl@caxton.co.za
011 889 0689



DESIGN 

ART DIRECTOR
Jody Scott
scottj@caxton.co.za
011 293 6119

DESIGNER
Mini Zwane
miniz@caxton.co.za
011 889 0919





IMAGE EDITOR

Nicole Naidoo
nicolen@caxton.co.za
011 889 0921



PRODUCTION



SUB-EDITOR
Jenna Grenfell
jennag@caxton.co.za
011 889 0961


HOMES AND FOOD 



LIFESTYLE EDITOR
Megan Wellman
meganw@caxton.co.za
011 889 0745


BEAUTY 



BEAUTY EDITOR
Ashleigh Van Der Westhuizen
ashleighvw@caxton.co.za
011 293 6147



FASHION 



FASHION EDITOR
Bronwyn Mogridge
bronwynm@caxton.co.za
011 889 0837



FEATURES AND HEALTH




FEATURES EDITOR
Libby Allen
libbya@caxton.co.za
011 889 0747


FEATURES WRITER
Leigh Hermon
lhermon@caxton.co.za
011 889 0654




FEATURES WRITER
Lauren Mc Diarmid
laurenm@caxton.co.za
011 449 1079


FEATURES & HEALTH WRITER
Patricia Pieterse
Patriciap@caxton.co.za
011 293 6126 


ONLINE 



DIGITAL EDITOR
Tammy Jacks
Tammyj@caxton.co.za
011 293 6025



MARKETING PROMOTIONS CO-ORDINATOR

Melanie Olivier
melanieo@caxton.co.za
011 889 0866

PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO FRITH THOMAS
Carlyn Wallace
carlynw@caxton.co.za
011 889 0726

Editorial queries
Tel: 011 889 0600
Fax: 011 889 0708
Email: yourviews@caxton.co.za

Address:
Caxton House
368 Jan Smuts Avenue
Craighall, 2196
PO Box 47058
Parklands, 2121

 


  © 2014 woman&home | All Rights Reserved ngineered by iGroup.