Quick links
Competitions
Subscribe
Newsletter
Contact Us

What makes you REALLY happy?
A perfect sunny day
Watching an old classic movie
A long walk outdoors
Success at work
A new pair of shoes

 

 

CONTACT US



EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Frith Thomas
fritht@caxton.co.za
011 889 0993


FEATURES EDITOR
Libby Allen
libbya@caxton.co.za
011 889 0747




FEATURES WRITER
Lauren McDiarmand
laurenm@caxton.co.za
011 449 1079


FEATURES WRITER
Leigh Hermon
lhermon@caxton.co.za
011 889 0654


FEATURES WRITER & HEALTH EDITOR
Patricia Peterse
Patriciap@caxton.co.za
011 293 6126




FASHION DIRECTOR
Bronwyn Mogridge
bronwynm@caxton.co.za
011 889 0837




FASHION ASSISTANT
Catherine Galloway
catherineg@caxton.co.za
011 889 0841
 

ART DIRECTOR
Jody Scott
scottj@caxton.co.za
011 293 6119

DESIGNER
Mini Zwane
miniz@caxton.co.za
011 889 0919





IMAGE EDITOR

Nicole Naidoo
nicolen@caxton.co.za
011 889 0921



DIGITAL EDITOR
Tammy Jacks
Tammyj@caxton.co.za
011 293 6025



BEAUTY EDITOR
Ashleigh Van Der Westhuizen
ashleighvw@caxton.co.za
011 293 6147



LIFESTYLE EDITOR
Megan Wellman
meganw@caxton.co.za
011 889 0745



CHIEF SUB-EDITOR & MANAGING EDITOR

Stacey Love
staceyl@caxton.co.za
011 889 0689

SUB-EDITOR
Jenna Grenfell
jennag@caxton.co.za
011 889 0961


MARKETING PROMOTIONS CO-ORDINATOR

Melanie Olivier
melanieo@caxton.co.za
011 889 0866

PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO FRITH THOMAS
Carlyn Wallace
carlynw@caxton.co.za
011 889 0726

Editorial queries
Tel: 011 889 0600
Fax: 011 889 0708
Email: yourviews@caxton.co.za

Address:
Caxton House
368 Jan Smuts Avenue
Craighall, 2196
PO Box 47058
Parklands, 2121

 


  © 2014 woman&home | All Rights Reserved ngineered by iGroup.