Quick links
Competitions
Subscribe
Newsletter
Contact Us

What makes you happy?
Spending time with family
Receiving a surprise bunch of flowers
Dancing to your favourite song
Immersing yourself in a good book
Having dinner with your best friends

 

 

CONTACT US

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Frith Thomas
fritht@caxton.co.za
011 889 0993

PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO FRITH THOMAS
Carlyn Wallace
carlynw@caxton.co.za
011 889 0726

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Tammy Jacks
Tammyj@caxton.co.za
011 293 6025

FASHION DIRECTOR
Kendal Zoghby
kendalz@caxton.co.za
011 889 0822

ART DIRECTOR
Jody Scott
scottj@caxton.co.za
011 293 6119

DESIGNER
Mini Zwane
miniz@caxton.co.za
011 889 0919

IMAGE EDITOR
Nicole Naidoo
nicolen@caxton.co.za
011 889 0921

CHIEF SUB-EDITOR
Stacey Love
staceyl@caxton.co.za
011 889 0689

SUB-EDITOR
Jenna Grenfell
jennag@caxton.co.za
011 889 0961

BEAUTY EDITOR
Ashleigh Van Der Westhuizen
ashleighvw@caxton.co.za
011 293 6147

JUNIOR FASHION EDITOR
Bronwyn Mogridge
bronwynm@caxton.co.za
011 889 0837

FASHION ASSISTANT
Catherine Galloway
catherineg@caxton.co.za
011 889 0841
 
FEATURES WRITER
Lauren McDiarmand
laurenm@caxton.co.za
011 449 1079

FEATURES WRITER
Leigh Hermon
lhermon@caxton.co.za
011 889 0654

FEATURES WRITER
Candice De Canha
Candicedc@caxton.co.za
011 449 1071

FEATURES WRITER
Patricia Peterse
Patriciap@caxton.co.za
011 293 6126 

MARKETING PROMOTIONS CO-ORDINATOR
Melanie Olivier
melanieo@caxton.co.za
011 889 0866

Editorial queries
Tel: 011 889 0600
Fax: 011 889 0708
Email: yourviews@caxton.co.za

Address:
Caxton House
368 Jan Smuts Avenue
Craighall, 2196
PO Box 47058
Parklands, 2121

 


  © 2014 woman&home | All Rights Reserved ngineered by iGroup.